tall tales

from the gallagher five.

A Farewell to Chemo :) January 29, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — gallyfam @ 4:08 pm
Tags:

Even as I write this there are tears beginning to fill my eyes… this Thursday is my mother’s last chemo treatment. Her test results show that she is in full remission so this will be her final treatment.

I cannot thank all of you enough for praying and supporting her… YOU have literally made a difference!

And now I’m asking you to continue the good work you’ve begun and pray this last time… I’m looking for people to pray on the hour of every hour that first day (Jan 31) as well as each day for the next week because she feels the worst during that time period.

So get back to me ASAP so I can send her a list of exactly who is standing with her as she finishes this battle.

Thank you SO much!

 

3 Responses to “A Farewell to Chemo :)”

  1. I’m in

    -jeff ___________________________________ JEFF SCROGGINS PHOTOGRAPHY Inc 214.558.9233 http://www.jeffscroggins.com

    Sent from my iPhone.

  2. Rose Ann Says:

    Hi Phil, I will be praying for Judy as much as possible on the hour throughout this day and I have reminders to pray for the rest of the week. What a privilege to be a part of the team.
    Love you, Rose Ann/Marmie

  3. sarah Says:

    sorry i missed seeing this until now… so happy to hear of your mom’s recovery, phil! praise God!


Leave a Reply

